refacell.blogg.se

Pcsx2 bios 1.2.1 bios
Pcsx2 bios 1.2.1 bios





pcsx2 bios 1.2.1 bios
  1. #Pcsx2 bios 1.2.1 bios how to
  2. #Pcsx2 bios 1.2.1 bios 1080p

Without it Nuvee won't be able to read/write config files !!Ħ) Now execute PCSX2, choose your language and if it's the first startup, you'll see the Plugin selection window. Older bios have issues with i-link (for 2 players) emulation and games are too slow to be playableġ) Download and install PCSX2 ( link here )ģ) Extract Nuvee archive and copy the file nuvee_ps2_usb.dll from archive's nuvee_ps2_usb - guncon2, keyboard, mouse\bin\ folder into the plugin folder of PCSX2Ĥ) Install your bios files (by default, MyDocuments\PCSX2\bios\)ĥ) ! Important Trick ! Manually create a folder named inis into PCSX2 folder. Time Crisis 2 and Time Crisis 3 are working great without any speedhack BUT you'll need the latest PS2 NTSC bios (2.30). PCSX2 version is the latest one available : PCSX2 1.4.0 I kept path from my system (so that scripts can be understandable) so don't forget to adapt those parts

pcsx2 bios 1.2.1 bios

I based this guide on a fresh new install, so there is no old/default PCSX2 already present on my hard disk (MyDocuments\PCSX2\ folder) Please forgive me for not beeing extremely precise in the latest part (calibration tweaking, various game issues) as I did that several month ago and I do not remember exactly all of it. Here's a little guide to install and configure Nuvee plugin with PCSX2.ĭual gun (Dual Aimtraks) for 2P games is working.Īnd as bonus some ideas / basic scripts to execute PCSX2 + Nuvee from a frontend

#Pcsx2 bios 1.2.1 bios 1080p

I have attached the Nuvee plugin from Shalma which still works in PCSX2 Today, this also includes calibrations for 1080p screens, you might need to redo the calibrations depending on your screen, but information in a code blow.

#Pcsx2 bios 1.2.1 bios how to

All info how to use the PSCX2 Configurator can be found in alec100's post.Īs the original plugin, it works exactly the same but with the added options of Nuvee, I was too noob to push it into github, I tried but ended up making 10000 patches which I couldn't understand. This awesome tool was created by alec100_94 all credits to him, I saw an opportunity to fork it and add nuvee support especially for lightguns. *IMPORTANT* CALIBRATE THE GUNS PER GAME AND THEN USE THE CONFIGURATOR FOR THE SELECTED GAME.

pcsx2 bios 1.2.1 bios

Hello, I thought I would gather everything in one thread aswell upload all files, with my fork of PSCX2 Configurator, all I have added to the code is lines to use nuvee ini files.







Pcsx2 bios 1.2.1 bios